. 8125" 12 Auto program includes Auto Defrost, Melt Butter, Soften Ice Cream and Pizza. Control I'm Here By ptszy from Undisclosed on September 7, 2017 Verified Owner

  • Microwave Mode Touch Control with SteelTouch™ Buttons Makes Operating the Oven Easier.

  • Product Number: HBL8752UC We've had our new Bosch oven for a couple months now. We've baked pies, roasted veggies, braised meats, and dehydrated fruits — from low to high temps, the oven has performed very well. My only beef with it so far is the control panel, which is very hard to read due to the chrome finish and small type.

    Every time I go to use the oven I have to put on my eyeglasses and shine a flashlight on the controls to find the function I want. The design detracts from an otherwise solid oven. [This review was collected as part of a promotion. Temperature Range: 100° - 450° F Allows accurate measurement of internal temperature of meats, poultry, and casseroles without having to open the oven door.

  • SKU: HBL8752UC The features and modes are great!! The pizza mode is one of my families favorite.

    The only thing that needs improvement is preheating, it is a little slow, seems to take more time to pre-heat. Square Rack

  • UPC: 825225926962 Just installed this unit. Instructions very easy to follow.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion. ] Nice Unit By Bob T from Undisclosed on April 17, 2018 Verified Owner Upper Oven Features 1. Capacity Cut Outs Compatible With Most Market Competitors

  • Cutout Height: 48. 625" 1700 W Convection Element
  • Upper Cavity Broil Output: 1750 Watts
  • Upper Cavity Microwave Power: 1000 Watts softly and quietly guide the QuietClose™ door shut.

    600 W Bake / 1,750 W Broil Element The Bosch Speed Oven Cooks Faster Than a Traditional Oven and can be Used as a Microwave. So many options By speedpc from Undisclosed on February 16, 2018 Verified Owner 9 Sensor cooking programs include 9 SpeedChef™ Programs, Hi & Lo Broil, European Convection, Keep Warm, Frozen Foods. Great Oven By johnny from Undisclosed on December 27, 2016 Verified Owner 1000 Watt Microwave Power Dampened Hinges

  • Number of Light Bulbs: 3
  • Stock Id: 722738
  • Upper Interior Depth: 16.

    5" Flush Good oven but not amazing By bunnylovescarrots from Undisclosed on July 31, 2017 Verified Owner 4 Piece Kitchen Appliance Package with B21CT80SNS 36" French Door.

    A Full-Extension telescopic rack offers safe access to the oven cavity.

  • Microwave Mode: Yes
  • Lower Cavity Broil Output: 3800 Watts Great multi-features for both microwave and oven By BLLSDL from Undisclosed on February 18, 2018 Verified Owner 4-Piece Stainless Steel Kitchen Package with B21CT80SNS 36" Frenc.
  • Upper Interior Height: 9. 875"
  • Lower Cavity Bake Output: 2400 Watts 2,400 W Bake / 3,800 W Broil Element Great features By MrsDunk from Undisclosed on January 9, 2018 Verified Owner
  • Upper Interior Width: 16.

    5" Bosch HBL8752UC 800 Series 30 Inch Electric Double Wall Oven/Microwave Combo Oven | Appliances Connection

  • Lower Interior Width: 24. Microwave Mode Other Lower Oven Features Technical Details
  • Watts: 9600 Watts
  • Upper Cavity Convection Output: 1700 Watts Awesome Features By ronno010 from Undisclosed on January 7, 2018 Verified Owner We completely redesigned our new kitchen and this unit is the centerpiece! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.

    ] Bosch HBL8752UC 800 Series 30 Inch Electric Double Wall Oven/Microwave Combo Oven 2000 W Convection Element

  • Lower Interior Depth: 18" We had a small blemish in the stainless panel. No hastles, no wait, they ordered the part and just replaced it. Now that's customer service ! The technician also went over the use and control questions I had.

    I really am liking this product. We used a local independent service company. They could respond faster that the factory person.

    Great service by our dealer By Woodys World from Undisclosed on January 25, 2018 Verified Owner Not being able to try appliances before buying is a real handicap. The oven and microwave work well--but not anything better than another brand that I can tell. If anything, the negatives outweigh its performance.

    I dislike how it blows hot air out between the two ovens, so if you are short and are in front of the ovens, it blows right into your face. Also mentioned in other reviews--the beep from the microwave and timer is so soft you can't barely hear it. Other than that, it seems to be working.

    Haven't really been using the speed oven as much as I thought. 00 lbs Even though we've only had this oven a week, we are thoroughly impressed.

    My wife made our Christmas dinner in it, and it baked everything to perfection. Can't find anything to complain about it.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion

    . ] I bought this product about 2 and half months ago and I love it!!!! It made cooking Thanksgiving dinner a breeze!! Recessed 8-Pass broil element for increased capacity and safety. HBL8752UC 30" 800 Series Combination Oven with Speed Oven in Stainless Steel Average rating out of 22 reviews Sabbath Ceramic Cooking Tray 800 Series 30 Inch Electric Oven and Microwave Combo Double Wall Oven with 3 Oven Racks, Convection, Sabbath Mode, Delay Bake, Telescopic Rack, QuietClose™ Door, Microwave Mode, Star K Certified, Temperature Probe in Stainless Steel Awesome combination oven! By Zakker from Undisclosed on February 14, 2018 Verified Owner Cooks Faster
  • Upper Cavity Bake Output: 600 Watts This 30" double wall oven from the 800 series by Bosch offers 1. Lower oven capacity that cooks faster than a traditional oven and includes microwave function.

    This wall oven also features 12 auto programs, QuietClose door feature and a full-extension telescopic rack. Available at AppliancesConnection Metal Turntable This combination has so many options it can be intimidating. We have not come close to using all the options and hopefully my wife will get over having more than an on/off and temp option.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion. ] Oven/Microwave Combo Double Wall Ovens 2 Standard Oven Racks Welcome to Appliances Connection! Sign In (Reference #: LE0POR-2H88L9)

  • Type of Light Bulb: Halogen Variable Broil (hi & low)
  • Lower Cavity Convection Output: 2000 Watts The wall oven is designed to be installed flush with cabinetry. Provides a fully functioning sensor microwave that allows fast, precise reheating and defrosting The Speed Combination Oven has been great.

    The multi-features from convection bake, convection broil to what rack assignment assignments has increased our family's cooking! [This review was collected as part of a promotion. ] Bosch HBL8752UC 800 Series 30 Inch Electric Double Wall Oven/Microwave Combo Buy Electric Wall Oven Reviews – legionsports.