. 0 out of 5 stars Overall a good product so far 29 July 2018 ‹ See all details for Bosch 28 L Convection Microwave Oven (HMB45C463X, Black) with Borosil. We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly email the same on service. Com along with your contact details (Name, email ID, number and location) or contact us on 1800-266-1880. Our executive will contact you shortly. Easy to use because of simple function. Should have given five stars, but Amazon missed the starter kit.

Amazon and Bosch were both supportive when the complaint was raised. This is a good product but customer care executives or the engineer who visited for demo had absolutely no idea about the product. Got good deal during prime day sale and got Borosil kit free. Our old LG 23L MW with grill was bought for ~14K 5 years ago and it neither has all the accessories nor the functionalities that bosch provides. Really a good deal for this price.

Hi Avinash, I have Bosch customer for long now. Microwave came in perfect condition. Recently recieved a call from the company and email about links to videos of demonstration.

Thank you for your valuable feedback. For any queries in future kindly email us at service.

Com along with your contact details (Name, email ID, number and location) or contact us on 1800-266-1880. It is a cute looking machine ,an example of european technology. I fell in love with the machine.

Among others bosch microwave oven does not have any separate provisions for stand alone microwave convection mode unlike other microwave brands available in India. 0 out of 5 stars Very good Oven with decent price. 0 out of 5 stars Value for money Convection oven. Recommended 22 October 2018 Got it with Borosil starter kit worth 1600/-.

The appliance, the accessories and the borosil pottery are well designed. Cheers! Happy to become a Bosch from Samsung :-) A Samsung microwave user for the last 10 years and more, Bosch was a much researched choice. Happy with the built and product quality.

The accessories are also well-finished and nicely built. Borosil - free kit was damage free. Kudos to Amazon for ensuring swift and quality service as far as the product.

Delivery boy was below average. Did an open box - where he wanted me to accept that all is ok in a span of 3 minutes of viewing product

. Attentiveness and interest was an issue.

  • Bosch 28 L Convection Microwave Oven (HMB45C463X, Black) with Borosil.

    This microwave makes more noise than regular convection microwaves. Also the manual stated that the baking tray should have rubber supports mounted on the tray legs. The rubber supports were missing from the packaging.

    It may be a german company but when you hear the noise you can be assured that the quality is Indian all because of "Make in India". 0 out of 5 stars Product is noisy and was missing parts 1 June 2019 Better than samsung and lg ovens at this price point.

    Comes with rotisserie function and also a complimentary borosil kit. The oven is bit bulky in size but the built quality is amazing. The gloss finish is spectacular and the controls are of good quality. S the oven controls are a bit complicated for starters. But once you understand the controls it will be a very good oven to use See all 43 answered questions Amazon. In:Customer reviews: Bosch 28 L Convection Microwave Oven (HMB45C463X, Black) with Borosil Starter Kit The package did not contain the promised Borosil mixing bowl in the starter pack.

    Borosil packet mentions 3 pieces of glassware whereas the packet contained only two - missing out the very useful missing bowl

    . We expect Amazon to respond and deliver a complete set of the Borosil starter kit containing 3 borosilicate units.

    0 out of 5 stars Bosch Microwave parts needs to be imported from Germany for replacement 17 December 2018 Hi Ashutosh, 1. 0 out of 5 stars Borosil mixing bowl missing from the starter pack 1 January 2019 Earlier I have given single rating not for the product but for amazon and Cloudtail india's lapse for not sending Borosil starter kit which was offered free as a sale promotion of Bosch microwave oven by Bosch.

    0 out of 5 stars Borosil starter kit missing - Issue resolved convection function is done through combi cooking comprising hot air ,grill and microwave modes. Bosch Home Appliances Team Dear Nithin Venugopalan, ( What's this?) 5. 0 out of 5 stars Borosil starter kit missing - Issue resolved 6 September 2018 The manufacturer commented on this review Haven't cooked much in it as I'm a vegetarian (lol).

    But the functionalities and UI are good. I bought the product on 03Nov 2018 and it got delivered on 14 Nov. I first tried to use on 24th Nov and found it faulty.

    By then the return window got closed and raised complaint on the same day with Bosch. The technician reached on 26th and found that turn table and rotessarie module has the fault and needs replacement and taken the request for module replacement. Now they are telling module needs to be imported from Germany.

    Now, with Bosch - I have only 1 feedback. If they would provide a sticker for the display panel with names of the buttons, it would be great. My mother (75 +) finds it rather difficult to understand from the pictures. Would be very happy to receive 1 such sticker, if it can be provided 1. 0 out of 5 stars Bosch Microwave parts needs to be imported from Germany for replacement Now I CHANGE MY RATING TO FIVE AS Amazon India has finally resolved very very insignificant issue ,however for which I have to reach at the highest level of amazon india and amazon

    . Why lower level customer care persons failed to resolve such a simple issue.

    Is it negligence on their part or due to ignorance or any other reasons. Amazon india should introspect and tries to find out why this simple issue could not be resolved at the customer care level. I I am afraid that if Mr Jeff Bezos came to know such incident , he may not be happy as he gives top priority to customer care. If you still have not received the Borosil kit kindly email the same on service.

    Com along with your contact details (Name, email ID, number and location) or contact us on 1800-266-1880. Our executive will contact you shortly. Contact our Customer Care Centre if you are unsatisfied with your item received.

    ABOUT MAKRO

  • About Makro T/Grill
  • Returns policy and extended warranties
  • Payment Types
  • Credit Solutions
  • Get in Touch T/F Oven BOSCH Brushed steel 000000000000298055_EA HBN301E2Q/Z 4242002906782 BOSCH 600 mm Built-In Eye Level Oven
  • Careers at Makro Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more. CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • Frequently asked questions Warmr Drwr
  • Blog & News GET IN TOUCH
  • Contact Us BOSCH 600 mm Built-In Eye Level Oven | Built in Ovens | Built in Ovens | Ovens | Stoves & Ovens | Appliances | Makro Online Site text. SkipToNavigation
  • Sell on Makro Update your region to get accurate prices and availability. WIN WITH MAKRO
  • Competitions 67 Litres FOLLOW US
  • Stoves & Ovens By submitting this review, I agree to the Terms and Conditions.

  • BOSCH 600 mm Built-In Eye Level Oven
  • Ts & Cs
  • Makro Marketplace Write a review Share your opinions about this product to help other Makro shoppers. CUSTOMER CARE
  • 0860 600 999 © 2019 MAKRO Bosch HBG655HS1A 60cm Serie 8 Electric Built-In Oven Reviews | Appliances Online
    .