.

Ice maker cracked in refrigerator. Installers couldn't get refrigerator through the door--don't they know to take the doors off the refrigerator? 4 Star Rated 03/17/19 While I like the dishwasher I purchased, installation was inadequate by Nathan and Alexander. I came home to an appliance that was not level nor secure.

Thankfully Chris and Glen came back to my home to install properly! A poor job was corrected quickly. 05/15/19 03/13/19 new Bosch dishwasher. He was efficient, courteous, and very professional, plus friendly.

He also explained the operation of the dishwasher thoroughly.

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on The ice maker on our Thermador refridgerator stopped working. The service technician from LH Brubaker's was fantastic. He correctly diagnosed the problem ordered the parts while at our home and arranged for a follow-up appointment to install the new parts.

While at our home, he asked if we had any other questions on our Thermador products. He answered all of our questions and even showed us that our dishwasher can soften the water by adding salt. He was timely, neat and very professional. Brubaker - Mechanicsburg - Online Reviews From Across the Web 03/31/19 Nathan was very nice and knowledgeable

.

We were extremely pleased by the refrigerator installation done by the guys. They showed up on time and went to work immediately to remove our old built in unit and install the new one. They were careful to protect our hardwood floor and cleaned up after finishing the job.

They were very knowledgeable about our new unit and answered all of our questions accurately.

Brubaker - Mechanicsburgreviews - Mechanicsburg, PA 17050. 1 through50, LH Brubaker Appliances Inc. , local home appliance store, home appliances, kitchen appliances, home appliance store, major home appliances Wonderful selection of products! Professional installation! Excellent customer service! I was very happy with the customer service I received at Brubaker's.

Josh was the professional and very knowledgeable salesman who sold us our new refrigerator. He went over and above to help us! Tony and Rey delivered and installed our new refrigerator.

They were efficient and answered all my questions, and were very pleasant. This was a very good experience and I will definitely return to Brubaker's. Excellent, they ( Dwight and Rick) were careful, courteous, neat and prompt

. It is a pleasure dealing with L. Great place to purchase appliances.

Prices as good as box stores but you get very knowledgeable sales people. The delivery folks were fantastic. Were very careful to not damage the house and knew exactly how to move the items.

Outstanding service and support from the moment we walked in to the Mechanicsburg showroom! Misty is a great sales person - she really helped us making the selection of our new microwave and oven! On install day, Glen and Doug arrived on time and completed the installation with great success! Friendly and knowledgeable staff - make the process easy. Great job and thank you to Misty, Doug and Glen! Tony B. Or systems listed on this page. Com/ 05/13/19 We just bought a new home. We needed new appliances and were told Brubaker Appliances was a good place to start.

We never went anywhere else because they were great to work with

. The installers came in, installed the appliances with no incidences at all, and were very professional. Would definitely recommend them without any hesitation.

Doug and Wes were excellent installers and overall nice guys. Very careful and left everything very clean. Hope they are my installers next time I buy something from Brubakers.

Data collected during the time period L. Brubaker - Mechanicsburg has been using the ReviewBuzz system no comment Nathan R. 04/01/19 2 Star Rated 05/31/19 Our Reviews Glen came to install our new microwave oven this morning and he has a personality that can't be beat! What a friendly and courteous young man and a great asset to the company. He needed to call Nathan to help him install the microwave over our stove and they were both very professional.

We have been customers of LH Brubaker for many years and will continue to be as long as our appliances break down. Thank you, Glen and Nathan, for an outstanding job, and thank you, LH Brubaker, for being a great company to deal with, not only in sales, but service, too! 06/19/19 Nathan installed a Nathan was very professional and took care in removing our old dryer and extra care with our new dryer. Quick install in a tight laundry room, he switched my dryer door from a right side opening to a left opening on site.

He instructed us on the new dryer settings. We are pleased with our new Speed Queen dryer and overall experience with L. They a good job installing our new stove and exhaust fan Glen and Matt did a wonderful job.

The fridge was a tight fit but they worked at until everything was good. They were knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent experience! The buying process was seamless and the delivery and installation could not have gone better.

Tony and Rey didn't know they had to switch the door and never missed a beat. Fantastic job and I would highly recommend LH Brubaker.

05/02/19 02/21/19 06/22/19 Tony and his assistant did a great job. They protected the appliances underneath the workspace and had it installed in less than an hour. Old microwave was removed and kitchen cleaned up.

We were pleased with their work. 5 Star Rated Very helpful - they wouldn’t give up. Great problem solvers! 05/29/19 Extremely courteous and knowledgeable.

Installed all appliances quickly and explained everything they were doing. Came to her house on time, listen to symptoms, looked over the fridge and diagnosed in no time.

Checked warranty, let me know what was going on, proactively ordered the parts and was out the door. Just a day later, I got a call that the parts were in and they wanted to come out the very next day. Grant came back out and knocked out the repair in no time. I’d highly recommend, but then again, that’s why I shop at Brubaker anyway

. 04/04/19 03/08/19 05/09/19 Nathan was here on time, courteous, patient and tolerated my presence.

His work was excellent and he finished quickly. He was thorough in describing the product and demonstrating how to use it. I would highly recommend Nathan for any installation by L. Was very professional and friendly.

He fixed our problem and it was a pleasure working with him. Service tech arrived as projected and completed the service on our ice maker in a very timely manner. And explained cause of the ordinal problem. 07/05/19 04/18/19 Prompt and professional service. 06/29/19 05/03/19 (no comment) 07/09/19 07/08/19 03/15/19 very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff.

And may not directly match the data found on each public review site. Wonderful guys they did a great job.

02/13/19 Professional dependable and personable. We are very happy with Brubaker 04/22/19 Great job, very efficient.

, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050 05/04/19 No comments No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations Excellent customer service. Brian was on time, pleasant and polite.

He knew what was wrong and how to fix it in a very short time. By the way, it is still working. If I need anymore repairs on the items purchased from Brubaker, I would be very happy to have Brian the man to make the repairs (717) 796-0150 Brian H. Pleasant, polite, on time, conscientious.

Great products, too! Excellent customer service, super helpful. Glen & Doug were on time and did a great job with installation. Great experience! 04/19/19 04/08/19 Alexander S. Doug and Wes did a great job of delivery - on time, neat, careful, answer questions.

These men were very professional when they dropped off our washer and dryer. Thanks for a good experience with qualified delivery men. 05/27/19 05/16/19 04/20/19 Very helpful and great knowledge about the installation process.

Glen and Clark delivered and installed my new Speed Queen washer today. They were both courteous, friendly and funny. They phoned ahead to let us know they would be there half an hour early.

They removed the old washer with ease. And they took time to explain the functions of the washer

. 05/11/19 06/24/19 06/28/19 We purchased supposedly quality top notch appliances. Bosch double oven and An Induction stove top.

The one burner on the stove top gave out after 1 year and needed replaced.

1 1/2 years later it needed replaced again. 3 1/2 years down the road the Bosch oven wouldn’t work. I called and explained to the technician what the oven was doing and the message it was giving us hoping to fix it from our end. I explained everything to him and he told me we would need to have a technician come to repair it. Somehow the oven was changed from Fahrenheit to Celsius and didn't need a major repair. As soon as the repair technician looked at it he said the setting needed changed Fahrenheit to Celsius.

Why couldn’t the technician tell me that as the message on the oven was clear to the man who came and changed it. He saw the same message as I explained to the technician on the phone. It was only a setting that needed changed.

The technician on the phone was not very educated or they wanted or needed the money for the service fee. Not a happy camper! We were very happy with sales, installation and follow up for our questions about the technology. Miele Wall Ovens (Reviews / Ratings / Prices) | Home: Kitchen remodel | Wall oven, Single oven, Single wall oven.